Hydraulic Drives


Portfolio – Topics

Industry and Mobile Hydraulics

Even for reliable and proven drive solutions in industrial and mobile hydraulics, it is important to continuously create improvements in terms of digitalization, maintenance and acquisition costs, energy efficiency, perfect integration into the overall system and possible new fields of application.

Download

Digital Hydraulics

Digital hydraulics allows for the improvement of hydraulic systems in terms of precision, energy efficiency and system costs. The high positioning accuracy opens up fields of application that were previously not feasible with hydraulic solutions.

Download

Valve Development

Valves are central elements for control in hydraulic drives, in process technology and also in new technologies such as hydrogen. Driven by digital hydraulics, LCM has established itself as a strong partner in the development of switching valves over more than 20 years. Whether the smallest valves with switching frequencies of up to 400 Hz with switching times of less than 1 ms, valves with flow rates of more than 10,000 l/min or valves for a wide variety of media (fluids, gases,…).
LCM can help its customers find new solutions in all these areas with its extensive expertise and experience. With the existing partner network, initial prototypes can be realized quickly, but also valve series with high quantities can be served.

Download

Integrated and Hybrid Drives

The integrated drive allows the advantages of hydraulics to be combined with the convenient “usability” of an electric drive. Compared to conventional hydraulic systems, the application results in lower maintenance and operating costs, a reduction in size and a significant increase in energy efficiency, often with significantly reduced oil quantities.
The “hybridization” of powertrains also enables the use of regenerative and recuperative energy flows, among other things. The resulting reduction in the (average) total energy requirement also allows a reduction in the maximum installed connected load.

Download

Systems Engineering

Especially when there are resource bottlenecks in your own development team, or when cross-industry technological expertise is required, we offer you our support from the initial idea to the prototype, right through to the complete execution of your development project.

Download

Your Contact Person

Dipl.-Ing., Dr. Bernd Winkler

Business Area Manager Drives



+43 732 2468 6050

13 + 1 =

Hydraulische Antriebe


Portfolio – Technologische Schwerpunkte

Industrie- und Mobilhydraulik

Auch für zuverlässige und bewährte Antriebslösungen in der Industrie- und Mobilhydraulik gilt es kontinuierlich Verbesserungen hinsichtlich Digitalisierung, Wartungs- und Anschaffungskosten, Energieeffizienz, perfekter Integration ins Gesamtsystem und möglicher neuer Einsatzfelder zu schaffen.

Download

Digitalhydraulik

Die Digitalhydraulik ermöglicht Hydrauliksysteme hinsichtlich Präzision, Energieeffizienz und Systemkosten zu verbessern. Die hohe Positioniergenauigkeit eröffnet Anwendungsfelder die bisher mit hydraulischen Lösungen nicht machbar waren.

Download

Ventilentwicklung

Ventile sind zentrale Elemente zur Regelung in hydraulischen Antrieben, in der Prozesstechnik aber auch bei neuen Technologien wie zum Beispiel Wasserstoff. Getrieben von der Digitalhydraulik hat sich das LCM über mehr als 20 Jahre als ein starker Partner in der Entwicklung von schaltenden Ventilen etabliert. Ob kleinste Ventile mit Schaltfrequenzen bis zu 400 Hz mit Schaltzeiten von weniger als 1 ms, Ventile mit Durchflüssen von mehr als 10.000 l/min oder Ventile für verschiedenste Medien (Fluide, Gase,…).
In all diesen Gebieten kann LCM mit großer Expertise und Erfahrung seinen Kunden zu neuen Lösungen verhelfen. Mit dem vorhanden Partnernetzwerk können erste Prototypen rasch realisiert, aber auch Ventilserien mit hoher Stückzahl bedient werden.

Download

Integrierte und Hybride Antriebe

Der integrierte Antrieb erlaubt die Vorteile der Hydraulik mit der komfortablen „Usability“ eines Elektroantriebs zu verbinden. Im Vergleich zu klassischen Hydrauliksystemen bringt die Anwendung geringere Wartungs- und Betriebskosten, Baugrößenreduzierung und eine deutliche Erhöhung der Energieeffizienz, oft bei wesentlich reduzierten Ölmengen, mit sich.
Die „Hybridisierung“ von Antriebssträngen ermöglicht unter anderem auch die Nutzung regenerativer und rekuperativer Energieflüsse. Die daraus resultierende Senkung des (mittleren) Gesamt-Energiebedarfs erlaubt damit auch eine Reduktion der installierten maximalen Anschlussleistung.

Download

Systems Engineering

Besonders bei Ressourcenengpässen in der eigenen Entwicklungsmannschaft, oder wenn branchenübergreifendes Technologiewissen gefragt ist bieten wir Ihnen von der Unterstützung bis hin zur vollständiges Abwicklung Ihres Entwicklungsprojektes, von der Idee bis zum Prototyp, unsere Unterstützung an.

Download

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Ing., Dr. Bernd Winkler

Business Area Manager Drives



+43 732 2468 6050

4 + 9 =